Seeking Thrills January 10

Released: January 10th 2020 - WIGLP384

*Signed standard stock now Sold Out*

Seeking Thrills is a sharply paced and fascinating album, packed with injections of lightness and fun paired with rich, bubbling melodies. Georgia is reminding you of the altitude of your last real thrill, and when we turn the record on, we’re there again, aching for more.

Buy and receive an instant download of the tracks Mellow, Started Out, About Work The Dancefloor, Never Let You Go and 24 Hours and Seeking Thrills now.
Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card.

Side A
  • 01 Started Out
  • 02 About Work The Dancefloor
  • 03 Never Let You Go
  • 04 Mellow (feat. Shygirl)
  • 05 Til I Own It
  • 06 I Can't Wait
Side B
  • 01 Feel It
  • 02 Ultimate Sailor
  • 03 Ray Guns
  • 04 The Thrill (feat. Maurice)
  • 05 Honey Dripping Sky